44b59d50c9 · feat: make tray menu actions work and add functional demo sections · Updated 2026-03-21 16:01:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?